Press "Enter" to skip to content

Fourteen members of Rockwall HS Choir win places in All Region Choior

Share this story

Fourteen members of the Rockwall HS Choir won spots in the TMEA Region 25 All Region Choir.

Students in this elite group will perform at the TMEA All Region Choir Concert on Saturday, November 2nd at the Allen HS Performing Arts Center.

The students are:

Ashlyn Sisco
Eric Brian Roca
Jake Ewing
Nino De la Torre
Ben Ashcraft
Josh Etley
Nick Rodriquez
Alani Velez-Maisonet
Ruthie Holland
Noel Nelms
Gaby White
Anne Gilliland
Jaylynn Gober
Kyle Gibson

Share this story