Press "Enter" to skip to content

Eight Rockwall County football players nominated to Whataburger Super Team

Share this story

Dave Campbell’s Texas Football and Whataburger have teamed up to give fans the opportunity to honor the best and brightest stars in Texas high school football with the 2020 Whataburger Super Team!

The form to nominate a player for the Whataburger Super Team can be found at:

The Rockwall County players nominated are:

  • Caleb Flores, Rockwall Heath, Offensive Line
  • Dawson Hunt, Rockwall, Linebacker
  • Gage Elder, Rockwall, Linebacker
  • Grady Brewer, Rockwall Heath, Linebacker
  • Corey Kelley, Rockwall, Defensive Back
  • Kade Welcher, Rockwall, Defensive Back
  • Tyler Kapphahn, Rockwall, Defensive Back
  • Tyson Neighbors, Royse City, Running Back

Share this story