Press "Enter" to skip to content

RCHS Student Council honored with awards

Share this story

The RCHS Student Council has earned the following awards for the 4th consecutive year! They are led with love by Mrs. Leah Voth.

– Outstanding Community Service
– Outstanding Pride & Patriotism
– Outstanding Energy & Environment
– Outstanding DASH (Drugs, Alcohol, Safety, Health)
– Outstanding Student Council

Sweepstakes Council Award for Winning All Categories Above
This places us with the other amazing Student Councils around the state of Texas who are considered the “Best of the Best.” We could not be more proud of our accomplishments.

Officers and Members who contributed to the process and/or attended our District 3 Spring Conference yesterday are:
– President Aly Dusek
– Community Service Director Savanna Romney
– DASH Director Ellie Homan
– Energy & Environment Director Johnnie Smith
– Teacher Appreciation Director Alex Stevenson
– Erin Poe
– Maci Larsen
– Hannah Johnston

Share this story
Support Local Business
Support Local Business